Meet the Team

Bob McMullen -- President
E-mail: bob@oecinc.net

Dave Baker -- Engineering Manager
E-mail: dave@oecinc.net

Leslie Blankenship -- Manufactring Manager
E-mail: leslie@oecinc.net

Jennay Cacchio -- Operations Manager
E-mail: jennay@oecinc.net

Jim Filak -- Production Manager
E-mail: jim@oecinc.net

James Austen -- Sales Engineer
E-mail: james@oecinc.net

Rob Crahen -- Sales Engineer
E-mail: rob@oecinc.net

Jason Barnhart -- Sales Engineer
E-mail: jason@oecinc.net

John Park -- Sales Engineer
E-mail: john@oecinc.net

James Thomas -- Sales Engineer
E-mail: jthomas@oecinc.net

Eric High -- Sales Engineer
E-mail: ehigh@oecinc.net

Eric Bowman -- Automation
E-mail: eric@oecinc.net

Mike Huff -- Automation
E-mail: mike@oecinc.net

Jeff Porch -- Auto-Cad/Submittals/Tech Support
E-mail: jeff@oecinc.net

Janet Coffman -- Office/Inside Sales
E-mail: janet@oecinc.net



History Sign Up For Our E-mail Newsletter

Click here to Request a Quote

What Our Customers Are Saying About Us
"Our company has relied on OEC for control panel equipment for over 20 years. We found long ago that we could rely on OEC to get quotes back quickly and accurately and manufacture a quality product just as quickly. The OEC staff and ownership have always been a pleasure to work with and we look forward to many more years of service from OEC."

- David S. Mitchell, President N.R. Mitchell Company


Read More Testimonials

Sign Up For Our E-mail Newsletter

Learn About OEC and United Way

NPCA

OEC_UL_Certification