Meet the Team

Bob McMullen -- President
E-mail: bob@oecinc.net

Dave Baker -- Engineering Manager
E-mail: dave@oecinc.net

Leslie Blankenship -- Office / HR Manager
E-mail:leslie@oecinc.net

Jennay Cacchio -- Operations Manager
E-mail:jennay@oecinc.net

Ross Pattison -- Sales Manager
E-mail:ross@oecinc.net
Cell: (740) 584-8355

Jim Filak -- Production Manager
E-mail: jim@oecinc.net

James Austen -- Sales Engineer
E-mail: james@oecinc.net

Rob Crahen -- Sales Engineer
E-mail: rob@oecinc.net

Sean Lotz -- Sales Engineer
E-mail: sean@oecinc.net

Jason Barnhart -- Sales Engineer
E-mail: jason@oecinc.net

Jeff Porch -- Auto-Cad/Submittals/Tech Support
E-mail: jeff@oecinc.net

Janet Coffman -- Office/Inside Sales
E-mail: janet@oecinc.net

Josh Hines -- Marketing
E-mail: josh@oecinc.net



History Sign Up For Our E-mail Newsletter

Click here to Request a Quote

What Our Customers Are Saying About Us
"With any manufactured product it is important for a company to have great service in the manufacturing plant, which Ohio Electric Controls does have. But I also feel that this great customer service has to start first in the sales department. I find the sales and engineering staff at OEC to be top notch. I have quotes back to me the same day and submittals just within days. When you can start a project one step ahead, it makes the job run so much easier. Thank you OEC!""

- American Concrete Ind. in Maine


Read More Testimonials

Sign Up For Our E-mail Newsletter

Learn About OEC and United Way

NPCA

OEC_UL_Certification