Meet the Team

Bob McMullen -- President
E-mail: bob@oecinc.net

Dave Baker -- Engineering Manager
E-mail: dave@oecinc.net

Leslie Blankenship -- Office / HR Manager
E-mail:leslie@oecinc.net

Jennay Cacchio -- Operations Manager
E-mail:jennay@oecinc.net

Ross Pattison -- Sales Manager
E-mail:ross@oecinc.net
Cell: (740) 584-8355

Jim Filak -- Production Manager
E-mail: jim@oecinc.net

James Austen -- Sales Engineer
E-mail: james@oecinc.net

Rob Crahen -- Sales Engineer
E-mail: rob@oecinc.net

Sean Lotz -- Sales Engineer
E-mail: sean@oecinc.net

Jason Barnhart -- Sales Engineer
E-mail: jason@oecinc.net

Jeff Porch -- Auto-Cad/Submittals/Tech Support
E-mail: jeff@oecinc.net

Janet Coffman -- Office/Inside Sales
E-mail: janet@oecinc.net

Josh Hines -- Marketing
E-mail: josh@oecinc.net



History Sign Up For Our E-mail Newsletter

Click here to Request a Quote

What Our Customers Are Saying About Us
"The help and individual attention to my companies needs have always been handled thoroughly in a timely fashion. It is hard to find a company these days with the skill sets OEC has while maintaing a customer service experience that is unparalleled within the industry. OEC has helped my company have the ability to compete in larger markets, address technical issues that were not originally within our scope, and look like total professionals when our products arrive at the job site. Thank you for being more than just a business but a valuable resource and extension of my company. I want to give a personal thank you to everyone at OEC."

- Eric Barger, Tennessee Pump & Controls LLC


Read More Testimonials

Sign Up For Our E-mail Newsletter

Learn About OEC and United Way

NPCA

OEC_UL_Certification