Meet the Team

Bob McMullen -- President
E-mail: bob@oecinc.net

Dave Baker -- Engineering Manager
E-mail: dave@oecinc.net

Leslie Blankenship -- Manufactring Manager
E-mail: leslie@oecinc.net

Jennay Cacchio -- Operations Manager
E-mail: jennay@oecinc.net

Jim Filak -- Production Manager
E-mail: jim@oecinc.net

James Austen -- Sales Engineer
E-mail: james@oecinc.net

Rob Crahen -- Sales Engineer
E-mail: rob@oecinc.net

Jason Barnhart -- Sales Engineer
E-mail: jason@oecinc.net

John Park -- Sales Engineer
E-mail: john@oecinc.net

James Thomas -- Sales Engineer
E-mail: jthomas@oecinc.net

Eric High -- Sales Engineer
E-mail: ehigh@oecinc.net

Eric Bowman -- Automation
E-mail: eric@oecinc.net

Mike Huff -- Automation
E-mail: mike@oecinc.net

Jeff Porch -- Auto-Cad/Submittals/Tech Support
E-mail: jeff@oecinc.net

Janet Coffman -- Office/Inside Sales
E-mail: janet@oecinc.net



History Sign Up For Our E-mail Newsletter

Click here to Request a Quote

What Our Customers Are Saying About Us
"The Ohio Pump Company has been a customer of Ohio Electric Control for many years. We like dealing with companies that care about their customers after the sale and Ohio Electric Control is one of those companies. A knowledgeable sales staff, a good supply of replacement parts, quick turnaround time on quotes, and prompt delivery on complete panels are just a few of the reasons we will continue to be a customer for many years to come."

- The Ohio Pump Company of Salem, Ohio


Read More Testimonials

Sign Up For Our E-mail Newsletter

Learn About OEC and United Way

NPCA

OEC_UL_Certification