Meet the Team

Bob McMullen -- President
E-mail: bob@oecinc.net

Dave Baker -- Engineering Manager
E-mail: dave@oecinc.net

Leslie Blankenship -- Office / HR Manager
E-mail:leslie@oecinc.net

Jennay Cacchio -- Operations Manager
E-mail:jennay@oecinc.net

Ross Pattison -- Sales Manager
E-mail:ross@oecinc.net
Cell: (740) 584-8355

Jim Filak -- Production Manager
E-mail: jim@oecinc.net

James Austen -- Sales Engineer
E-mail: james@oecinc.net

Rob Crahen -- Sales Engineer
E-mail: rob@oecinc.net

Sean Lotz -- Sales Engineer
E-mail: sean@oecinc.net

Jason Barnhart -- Sales Engineer
E-mail: jason@oecinc.net

Jeff Porch -- Auto-Cad/Submittals/Tech Support
E-mail: jeff@oecinc.net

Janet Coffman -- Office/Inside Sales
E-mail: janet@oecinc.net

Josh Hines -- Marketing
E-mail: josh@oecinc.net



History Sign Up For Our E-mail Newsletter

Click here to Request a Quote

What Our Customers Are Saying About Us
"The folks at OEC have been a good supplier to NCI for many years. I can always count on OEC for quality products and first rate service. Their lead times on equipment are very reasonable and never a problem. Quote turnaround is quick and technical support is prompt and professional."

- Norwalk Concrete Industries


Read More Testimonials

Sign Up For Our E-mail Newsletter

Learn About OEC and United Way

NPCA

OEC_UL_Certification