Meet the Team

Bob McMullen -- President
E-mail: bob@oecinc.net

Dave Baker -- Engineering Manager
E-mail: dave@oecinc.net

Leslie Blankenship -- Manufactring Manager
E-mail: leslie@oecinc.net

Jennay Cacchio -- Operations Manager
E-mail: jennay@oecinc.net

Jim Filak -- Production Manager
E-mail: jim@oecinc.net

James Austen -- Sales Engineer
E-mail: james@oecinc.net

Rob Crahen -- Sales Engineer
E-mail: rob@oecinc.net

Jason Barnhart -- Sales Engineer
E-mail: jason@oecinc.net

John Park -- Sales Engineer
E-mail: john@oecinc.net

James Thomas -- Sales Engineer
E-mail: jthomas@oecinc.net

Eric High -- Sales Engineer
E-mail: ehigh@oecinc.net

Eric Bowman -- Automation
E-mail: eric@oecinc.net

Mike Huff -- Automation
E-mail: mike@oecinc.net

Jeff Porch -- Auto-Cad/Submittals/Tech Support
E-mail: jeff@oecinc.net

Janet Coffman -- Office/Inside Sales
E-mail: janet@oecinc.net



History Sign Up For Our E-mail Newsletter

Click here to Request a Quote

What Our Customers Are Saying About Us
" I would reluctantly go somewhere else for a panel because Ohio Electric Control’s price matches the quality, their customer service is unmatched, and the knowledgeable sales staff is very helpful. We look forward to many more years of service from OEC."

- Tony Hamric, Project Manager/Civil Engineer Lindsay Concrete Products


Read More Testimonials

Sign Up For Our E-mail Newsletter

Learn About OEC and United Way

NPCA

OEC_UL_Certification