Meet the Team

Bob McMullen -- President
E-mail: bob@oecinc.net

Dave Baker -- Engineering Manager
E-mail: dave@oecinc.net

Leslie Blankenship -- Office / HR Manager
E-mail:leslie@oecinc.net

Jennay Cacchio -- Operations Manager
E-mail:jennay@oecinc.net

Ross Pattison -- Sales Manager
E-mail:ross@oecinc.net
Cell: (740) 584-8355

Jim Filak -- Production Manager
E-mail: jim@oecinc.net

James Austen -- Sales Engineer
E-mail: james@oecinc.net

Rob Crahen -- Sales Engineer
E-mail: rob@oecinc.net

Sean Lotz -- Sales Engineer
E-mail: sean@oecinc.net

Jason Barnhart -- Sales Engineer
E-mail: jason@oecinc.net

Jeff Porch -- Auto-Cad/Submittals/Tech Support
E-mail: jeff@oecinc.net

Janet Coffman -- Office/Inside Sales
E-mail: janet@oecinc.net

Josh Hines -- Marketing
E-mail: josh@oecinc.net



History Sign Up For Our E-mail Newsletter

Click here to Request a Quote

What Our Customers Are Saying About Us
"The Ohio Pump Company has been a customer of Ohio Electric Control for many years. We like dealing with companies that care about their customers after the sale and Ohio Electric Control is one of those companies. A knowledgeable sales staff, a good supply of replacement parts, quick turnaround time on quotes, and prompt delivery on complete panels are just a few of the reasons we will continue to be a customer for many years to come."

- The Ohio Pump Company of Salem, Ohio


Read More Testimonials

Sign Up For Our E-mail Newsletter

Learn About OEC and United Way

NPCA

OEC_UL_Certification